Playgroup – Previously Unreleased Bonus E.P

Following PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED – the critically-acclaimed run of nine 12” vinyl EPs released the summer of 2017 over 9 weeks by Trevor Jackson’s much loved PLAYGROUP – a Limited Edition Vinyl Bonus EP was released to coincide with a CD and Digital collection of tracks from the EPs featuring 6 Bonus Tracks not available as part of the initial nine EP’s and limited to only 500 Copies.

A1. Dirt Biter
A2. Don’t Stop Dub
A3. C’Mon C’Mon
B1. No Lube
B2. Perc Up
B3. Do it!

All tracks originally produced + mixed by Trevor Jackson during 1998-2001.
Written by Trevor Jackson.
Mastered by Frederick Stader at Music Matters Mastering.
℗ + © 2017 Yes Wave.

Artwork by Trevor Jackson
Photography by Bill Bernstein

Yes Wave Records

12" Vinyl

Scroll To Top